After gaining mass attention after her hit single “Girls Need Love”, Summer Walker drops her debut album Over It. The 18 track project is filled with features of R&B’s top acts from Bryson Tiller, Drake, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, 6LACK & more. Walker even manages to tap into the elusive PartyNextDoor for a short feature on “Might Be”. Over It details the highs and lows of relationships through her eyes, as describes the project as somewhat of an autobiography.

Check out Over It below: