Less than a full 24 hours after wrapping up its first installment in Australia, Rolling Loud has officially announced its next return to its homebase in Miami.

The three-day affair, which has consistently earned praise as hip hop’s premier music festival since its inception, is set to take over Miami Gardens’ Hard Rock Stadium this summer. The fest, which kicks off on May 10 and will run through the 12th, has also shared its headlining acts and full line-up.

Per Rolling Loud, Migos, Travis Scott and Kid Cudi will headline the Miami edition this year. Given that Rolling Loud began as a music showcase in 2014, organizers are deeming this summer’s event as their 5-year anniversary. The first festival was hosted in 2015 and has since experienced colossal growth, including the opportunity to expand to the Bay Area and Los Angeles.

The lineup also includes the likes of Cardi B, Lil Wayne, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, iLoveMakonnen, Young M.A, Maliibu Miitch, Chief Keef, Lil Tjay, Megan Thee Stallion, GoldLink, Waka Flocka Flame, City Girls, YG, Rae Sremmurd and Gucci Mane, among others. Emerging underground acts, such as Flipp Dinero, Maliibu Miitch, Tokyo Jetz and YNW Melly will also take to the stage.

Additionally, this summer’s lineup features a notable representation of women, a testament that co-founders Matt Zingler and Tariq Cherif have responded productively to criticisms that their past bookings skewed to feature predominantly men. This year, acts such as City Girls, Coi Leray, Lightskinkeisha, Melii, Mulatto, Kash Doll, Queen Key and Young MA are helping to equalize the ratio and move the festival scene forward.

“Rolling Loud was all just a dream, the fans made it into a reality,” Zingler shared in a statement with Complex. “Thank you so much for all the support and helping create a brand that will live on forever. Can’t wait to show you what we have in store for you on site this year in Miami.”

Tickets for the festival will go on sale this Friday (Feb. 1) at 10 a.m. ET. For more information, please visit here and see the full line-up below.