The headliner of the Migos, Quavo, has released 3 new songs “BUBBLEGUM”, “LAMB TALK” & “WORKIN ME”. Initially thought to be just one song, the additional two is a nice surprise. Stream the singles below as well as on REVOLT’s new playlist THE HITLIST. Quavo, Offset & Takeoff kick off their Aubrey & The Three Migos tour with Drake tomorrow in Kansas City.