After lightheartedly taking things to an actual diagram to further educate fans on the differences between Rae Sremmurd as a group and its two individual counterparts, Swae Lee and Jxmmi, the group has revealed another glimpse into its creative process.

In an Instagram post shared by Mike Will Made It, the heavyweight producer revealed the tracklist for Rae Sremmurd’s highly anticipated third studio album, Sr3mm, as well as that of the pair’s respective solo albums, Swaecation and Jxmtro.

Behind the Moment | RJ, DJ Mustard, Rae Sremmurd offer glimpse into making of “Hard Way” music video

The three-part album series, which is set to drop this Friday (May 4), spans 27 tracks and features a slew of special guests, including collaborations with Pharrell, Travis Scott, The Weeknd, Future, Young Thug, Juicy J, Zoe Kravitz, Trouble and Riff 3x.

Take a look at the multifaceted project’s song breakdown, below.