It’s Cardi time.

After months and months of mounting anticipation, Cardi B’s grand moment is finally here. Invasion of Privacy, the Bronx rapper’s debut album, has officially arrived. At 13 songs, the album features guest spots from Migos and 21 Savage, as well as the surprise additions of Chance the Rapper, Kehlani, SZA, and YG. The album also features Cardi’s mega-hit “Bodak Yellow,” plus the recent “Be Careful” and her 21 Savage-featured “Bartier Cardi.” With an upcoming appearance set for SNL this weekend, as well as co-hosting duties for Jimmy Fallon’s The Tonight Show and a set at Coachella next week, Bardi SZN is in full effect.

Stream the new album below.