Over the last year, Kali Uchis’ star has brightened after demanding our attention as a guest on both Daniel Caesar’s “Get You” and Tyler, the Creator’s “See You Again.” But last week, the singer finally announced her own debut album, Isolation, and today she shared its tracklist and featured collaborators.

According to Apple Music, the 15-track project will also offer appearances from Steve Lacy and BIA, in addition to her already-released singles with Jorja Smith (“Tyrant”), and Tyler and Bootsy Collins (“After the Storm”).

Pitchfork also reports that the LP includes production from Thundercat, the Dap-Kings, Gorillaz’ Damon Albarn, BADBADNOTGOOD, and Tame Impala’s Kevin Parker (who SZA is also working with).

Isolation is due April 6.