Mike WiLL Made-It is shaking things up for the 1-8.

If setting up rap’s first triple album wasn’t already enough of a bold move, the hitmaker adds the highly anticipated release of his latest signee, Trouble, to his list of 2018 domination. As reported last week, popular Atlanta rapper Trouble inked a deal with the superproducer’s Ear Drummers label (via Interscope Records), which we now know will culminate with the release of Edgewood.

Ahead of_Edgewood’_s release, which is set for Friday (March 23), Trouble unveils the tracklist for the project, which features guest appearances from Drake, Quavo, The Weeknd, Boosie Badazz, and more.

In a statement accompanied with last week’s announcement, Mike Will praised Trouble, calling the rapper “the only person from the city who’s going to give you that raw, pure, honest, real rap, mixed with originality, new flavor, new flows and new lingo.”

Before that mixture is available for all to hear, check out the anticipated tracklist for Trouble’s project below.