Slaughterhouse member KXNG Crooked (formerly known as Crooked I) had Eminem fans losing their minds after tweeting what appeared to be the tracklist to a second disc of his upcoming album Revival, but he just confirmed what many people figured: that the tracklist was fake.

On Thursday morning, the West Coast spitter simply tweeted “What’s this?” with a photo of a tracklist that included the likes of JAY-Z, J. Cole, Redman, and other rap greats. Rap heads were excited because the bars-heavy guest list implied an alternative to the tracklist Eminem posted, which is assumed to be poppy because of guest appearances by Ed Sheeran, Beyonce, Alicia Keys and Pink.

But KXNG Crooked member appeared on HipHopDX’s DXLive, and said that he spoke to Eminem’s manager Paul Rosenberg to clear up the confusion.

“Paul said, ‘do they want him to make 40 songs?’” Crooked laughed. “But Paul said, that’s a fan fantasy tracklisting. I hate to break it to y’all, but disc 2 doesn’t exist.”

Fake tracklists circulate all the time – it looks like KXNG Crooked was fooled this time.

Eminem’s album Revival, led by the Beyoncé-assisted single “Walk On Water,” is scheduled for a Dec. 15 release.