Stream: Yo Gotti, ‘I Still Am’

  /  10.27.2017

Yo Gotti certainly has a lot to celebrate these days, with today (Oct. 27) marking the release of his ninth studio album, I Still Am.

With the promotional single Nicki Minaj-assisted “Rake it Up” already certified platinum and far from fading from the airwaves, Yo Gotti is not only destined for success but has truly put the work in and earned every victory, no matter how big or small.

For his latest body of work, in addition to Minaj, the Memphis rapper recruited the likes of Chris Brown, YFN Lucci, Meek Mill, French Montana and 21 Savage, with production handled by an all-star cast of industry greats, including Zaytoven, Ben Billions, Southside, London on da Track, Mike WiLL Made It and Murda Beatz, among another.

With such a winning recipe for success, the rapper also dropped a new documentary exclusively via TIDAL capturing footage from the album’s creation and also was named the latest brand ambassador for Puma. All in a day’s work, right?

Check out Yo Gotti’s new interview with REVOLT here and hit play on his new album below.

Yo Gotti’s I Still Am Tracklist

  1. “Betrayal”
  2. “Back Gate”
  3. “Brown Bag”
  4. “Rake It Up” Feat. Nicki Minaj
  5. “Juice”
  6. “Different”
  7. “Save It for Me” Feat. Chris Brown
  8. “2809”
  9. “One on One” Feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill
  10. “Oh Yeah” Feat. French Montana
  11. “Yellow Tape” Feat. 21 Savage
  12. “Don’t Wanna Go Back”
  13. “Around the World”






2022 sneaker release roundup | 'Rate 'Em'

For the season two finale, “Rate ‘Em” hosts Legendary Lade and Ashley Hall get together ...
  /  12.30.2022

REVOLT teams up with Jason Lee for new uncut and candid talk show

The media mogul will be hosting “The Jason Lee Show,” premiering on REVOLT today (Jan. 17).
  /  01.17.2023

Morris Chestnut credits 'The Best Man' for making him the leading man in Hollywood he is today

“I was able to land a few lead roles,” Morris Chestnut told REVOLT about being ...
  /  01.04.2023

50 Cent reveals Dr. Dre didn't want "21 Questions" on his debut album

50 Cent said on “Big Boy’s Neighborhood” that Dr. Dre wanted “21 Questions” featuring the ...
  /  01.17.2023
View More