Lil Uzi Vert announced a sequel to his Luv is Rage project back in December and since then its floated around the figurative chamber of highly-anticipated albums. Beyond being delayed, the anticipation behind the project grew its own set of legs, spawning one of 2017’s biggest hits in “XO Tour Llif3” and transforming Uzi from rapper to rock star.

All of those moments have culminated into the latest update surrounding the oft-delayed project, which pins Luv Is Rage 2 to a August 25th release date. As per a French website Masilia, Luv Is Rage 2 is expected to arrive tonight at 12 a.m. across all streaming services via Atlantic Records. A tracklist has also been revealed, boasting features from The Weeknd and Pharrell Williams.

The release and tracklist has yet to be acknowledged by Uzi or Atlantic Records, so this news should be taken with a grain of salt. However, considering the wait, the news will sure draw excitement.

UPDATE: Lil Uzi Vert has confirmed Luv Is Rage 2 is done and ready to drop tonight (August 24).

Lil Uzi Vert’s Luv is Rage 2

1) “Two”

2) “444+222”

3) “Sauce it Up”

4) “No Sleep Leak”

5) “The Way Life Goes”

6) “For Real”

7) “Feelings Mutual”

8) “Neon Guts” (ft. Pharrell Williams)

9) “Early 20 Rager”

10) “Lil Uzi Vert” (ft. The Weeknd)

11) “Pretty Mami”

12) “How to Talk”

13) “X”

14) “Malfunction”

15) “Dark Queen”

16) “XO Tour Llif3”