For A$AP Twelvyy, the wait is finally over. In the words of Sam Cooke, the road to Jamel Phillips’ debut album has been “a long time coming.”

On the heels of the success of A$AP Mob members Rocky and Ferg, Twelvyy now stands front and center as the next spitter in command, releasing his long-awaited debut 12. Stacked with 14 tracks, the album exudes an air of A$AP Mob and Rotten Apple, featuring guest appearances from Flatbush Zombies, Fredro Starr, Joey Bada$$, and A$AP Rocky and the rest of the Mob.

12 is the first release in what is set to be a busy AWGEST for A$AP Mob. In their jam-packed AWGEST slate, there are scheduled releases from A$AP Ferg, who is prepping his Still Striving mixtape for August 18, and the A$AP Mob’s own Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy that arrives on August 25. All of these releases are being released under A$AP WORLDWIDE/Polo Grounds/RCA Records.