After an unexpected album leak, rumors regarding his sexuality, and four released tracks—”Who Dat Boy,” “911/Mr. Lonely,” “Boredom,” and “I Ain’t Got Time”—we’re finally ready to hear Tyler, the Creator’s fourth studio album Scum F—k Flower Boy (due tomorrow). Except that that might not be what it’s called anymore.

Despite official album artwork displaying as much, a representative for Tyler has told Pitchfork that the project’s actual title is, more simply, Flower Boy. The rep described the previous phrase as an “unofficial title.”

Apple Music, iTunes, and Amazon have already begun listing the project under its new name.

And though Tyler himself has tweeted the previous name…

…according to him, we should have known it was a joke.