Three new tracks will appear on the physical copy of Jay-Z’s latest platinum-selling album, 4:44.

JAY-Z & The Blueprint To Designing A New America

Among the new songs, which hits retailers Friday (July 7), are the previously teased “Adnis” and “MaNyfaCedGod,” as well as “Blue’s Freestyle / We Family.” The Roc Nation mogul is joined by James Blake on “MaNyfaCedGod,” which was revealed by No I.D. over the weekend in an interview with Rolling Stone. “There’s three more songs that are coming out as bonuses, James Blake came in and joined into the process,” he said, before adding, “There’s more coming shortly that’s equally as revealing.”

JAY-Z’s longtime engineer Young Guru also confirmed the news, taking to Twitter to also announce the new tracks.