It’s been over two years since Tyler, the Creator dropped his last studio album, Cherry Bomb. Since then, he’s beefed with Hodgy Beats; freestyled with A$AP Rocky; made his runway debut with his Golf Wang collection; publicly honored Pharrell; wrote a poem for Frank Ocean and featured on his “Biking” single; cancelled his European tour without explanation; nabbed his own television show; starred his own documentary; and announced his sixth annual Camp Flog Gnaw festival.

But now he’s returning to the music.

The rapper just took to Twitter to announce his fourth studio album, Scum Fuck Flower Boy.

Due this month, on the 21st, the LP will include two album covers: one designed by himself, and the other by Eric White.

And though the 14-song tracklist doesn’t boast any featured guests in print, we already know that “Who Dat Boy” includes A$AP Rocky and that Frank Ocean appears on “911/Mr. Lonely.”

Scum Fuck Flower Boy TRACKLIST

1. Foreword

2. Where This Flower Blooms

3. Sometimes…

4. See You Again

5. Who Dat Boy?

6. Pothole

7. Garden Shed

8. Boredom

9. I Ain’t Got Time!

10. 911 / Mr. Lonely

11. Dropping Seeds

12. November

13. Glitter

14. Enjoy Right Now Today

According to Pitchfork, “earlier this year, a website with the new album’s title as the URL surfaced, which led fans to speculate about a new LP. At the time, [Tyler] distanced himself from the site and denied any connection to it. Today, he addressed [the] site in a series of tweets.”