After French Montana’s anticipated sophomore album MC4 was leaked, scrapped, and eventually released as a free mixtape earlier this year, the rapper has finally bounced back with his recently-announced Jungle Rules LP.

French shared the news during his 2017 BET Awards performance and set the release date for July, confirming in the meantime his next single, featuring Max B and The Weeknd, as well as album guest appearances by Pharrell, Travi$ Scott, and the late Chinx.

We now know the rest of the album’s collaborations as French has just shared the full tracklist on Instagram.

In addition to the aforementioned, the 18-track LP will also include Quavo, Future, Young Thug, T.I., Zico Nico, Marc E. Bassy, and Alkaline.

French also announced the dates for his European Tour in support of the album. Throughout July and August, he’ll hit Hungary, France, Morocco, Croatia, Belgium, Spain, Switzerland, and Germany.