After cancelling scheduled appearances at the Sasquatch, Hangout, and Primavera music festivals, Frank Ocean made good on his promise to perform at Denmark’s Northside Festival on Friday (June 9).

Donning a white hoodie and large headphones, he opened his 20-song set with Blonde’s “Pretty Sweet” before transitioning into the same LP’s “Solo.” He also performed tracks from his Endless and Channel Orange albums, as well as some of the singles released through his blonded RADIO show. The event marked Ocean’s first show since the summer of 2014.



“Thinking Bout You”


The singer also debuted new Blonde merch that included, at least, nine new tees.

Ocean didn’t let his fans down in Manchester, England either, performing as part of the Parklife Festival on Sunday, June 11.

Wearing a shirt emblazoned with the face of Brad Pitt, the singer likely embarked on a similar setlist from Northside. See that below.


Frank Ocean’s setlist from the 2017 Northside Festival.

1 “Pretty Sweet”

2 “Solo”

3 “Chanel”

4 “Lens”

5 “Biking”

6 “In Here Somewhere”

7 “Commes Des Garcons”

8 “Good Guy”

9 (Unreleased Freestyle)/”Self Control”

10 “Wither”

11 “Close to You”

12 “Rushes To”

13 “Higgs”

14 “Ivy’

15 “Thinking Bout You”

16 “Nights”

17 “Pink+White”

18 “Pyramids”

19 “Futura Free”

20 “Nikes”