The pieces are beginning to come together for SZA’s upcoming album Ctrl. The legendary RZA helped her announce the release date of June 9, and the singer has revealed Kendrick Lamar as a special guest for her long-awaited LP.

SZA unveiled the track listing for hew sophomore album on Tuesday evening, and the album will include two of her TDE cohorts: K. Dot will appear on a song called “Doves In The Wind,” and Isaiah Rashad is a guest on “Pretty Little Birds.” Travis Scott will retain his cameo on the previously-released “Love Galore,” and singer/songwriter James Fauntleroy will lend his talents to “Wavy (Interlude).”

So far, we’ve heard three songs from Ctrl: “Drew Barrymore,” “Love Galore (ft. Travis Scott),” and “Broken Clocks,” which she released earlier this week. The rest of the album – the follow-up from her 2014 debut Z – will come this Friday, June 9. Look below for the full tracklist.

1. Supermodel

2. Love Galore ft. Travis Scott

3. Doves In The Wind ft. Kendrick Lamar

4. Drew Barrymore

5. Prom

6. The Weekend

7. Go Gina

8. Garden (Say It Like Dat)

9. Broken Clocks

10. Anything

11. Wavy (Interlude ft. James Fauntleroy

12. Normal Girl

13. Pretty Little Birds ft. Isaiah Rashad

14. 20 Something