2 Chainz sent the birds chirping this morning with the social media announcement surrounding his forthcoming album, Pretty Girls Like Trap Music.

The highly-anticipated LP, which was originally set to arrive back in April, has since been labeled with a June 16 release date. To satisfy the excitement behind the project, the artist formerly known as Tity Boi dropped “4AM” from the album featuring Travis Scott.

In addition to the new song, Chainz also unveiled the tracklist, which features 16 tracks and includes guest appearances by Pharrell, Nicki Minaj, Drake, Swae Lee, and Monica. Fans will be pleased to know that the previously released songs “Big Amount” (featuring Drake) and “Good Drank” (featuring Quavo and Gucci Mane) are also on the album, along with “It’s A Vibe” (featuring Ty Dolla $ign, Jhene Aiko, Trey Songz).

Pre-order for Pretty Girls Like Trap Music is available now.