Bryson Tiller is officially a month away from the release of his sophomore album True to Self. After dropping a three-song load last week, including a Young Thug collaboration “Get Mine,” the singer has now unveiled the project’s tracklist.

The 19-song tracklist doesn’t list any features and only lists one song out of the three released last week (“Somethin Tells Me”). Bryson Tiller’s True to Self arrives June 23rd. Check out the tracklist below.