Two years after Frank Ocean last-minute cancelled his headlining slot at Los Angeles’ FYF Fest (for which Kanye West saved the day as his replacement) organizers seem to have managed to secure the elusive singer for its upcoming festival this summer.

Revealing its 2017 line-up, one-by-one, via an Instagram Live story first, FYF Fest has finally shared the official and full list, and topping the bill are Ocean and Missy Elliott, along with Nine Inch Nails and Bjork.

Additionally, other artists who will take the stage are: Solange, Anderson .Paak, A Tribe Called Quest, Erykah Badu, Kehlani, Run the Jewels, Thundercat, 6LACK, Noname, Moses Sumney, Flying Lotus, Little Dragon, Mura Masa, Majid Jordan, MGMT, Joey Purp, Kamaiyah, Princess Nokia, Avalon Emerson, Hannibal Burress, and more.

The once-two-day festival will now expand into three, from Friday, July 21 to Sunday, July 23.