The Weeknd’s Starboy era and album is shaping up to be a successful one. After cutting off his dreads, dropping the sultry and percolating title track, following it up with the punk-pop of “False Alarm,” and announcing a 46-date global tour, Abel Tesfaye is refusing to sit still and has just shared two more new songs, along with the official tracklist to the upcoming album.

“Party Monster” finds The Weeknd right in his wheelhouse: telling the lustful tale of a femme fatale (one he’s at the mercy of), after a hazy debaucherous night (that included pill-popping and mixing drinks), and over a slow and ominous beat (this one’s driven by eerie strings and trap-esque drums). Lana Del Rey comes in towards the end to quite literally give voice to his paranoia, but not before he sings:

“Got up, thank the lord for the day / Woke up by a girl, I don’t even know her name / Bitches in my new spot, crowdin’ up my space / Had to check the safe, check the dresser for my chains.”

Comparatively, the Daft Punk-produced “I Feel It Coming” is much brighter: a romantic slow-funk jam that’s full of synths and fit for BBQ two-stepping. With his vocals recalling that of the King of Pop, the Weeknd tries to reassure an ambivalent lover:

“You’ve been scared of love and what it did to you / You don’t have to run, I know what you’ve been through / Just a simple touch and it can set you free / We don’t have to rush when you’re alone with me.”

In addition to both Daft Punk (who also contributed to the upcoming album’s title track) and Lana Del Rey, Starboy will also feature guests Kendrick Lamar and Future, according to this recently-revealed tracklisting.

‘Starboy’ is due November 25.