It’s been nearly four years since Solange released her last solo effort, True, and three months since she revealed that her upcoming album was “completed.”

But last week, the singer began to tease out new promo images along with a revamped website that asked fans to “have a seat” and to fill out a form. And it seems that those who followed her instructions fast enough have been gifted with something special.

As promised on Twitter–when Solo wrote “86 of you will receive a seat at the table in the mail. first come, first served”–fans began sharing images Monday (September 26) of a book they specially received from Solo herself.

And many noticed that one page of the book simply read 09-30-16, leading them to believe that the awaited album was dropping that day.

Turns out, they were right.

Solange confirmed the news with the reveal of her album title, artwork, and tracklisting.

This is A Seat at the Table.

The album features a star-studded lineup of guests, including Kelly Rowland, Lil Wayne, Tweet, Kelela, Q-Tip, Dev Hynes (a.k.a. Blood Orange), The Dream, Sampha, Moses Sumney, and BJ the Chicago Kid with intimate and in-your-face track titles like “Dad Was Mad,” “Tina Taught Me,” “Don’t Touch My Hair,” “Borderline (An Ode to Self Care),” and “I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It.”

For those not lucky enough to nab a hardcopy of the book, a digital version can be found on her website and features the album’s lyrics and artsy accompanying imagery.

A Seat at the Table track list:

1. “Rise”

2. “Weary” (“additional vocals blessed by” Tweet)

3. “Interlude: The Glory Is In You”

4. “Cranes In The Sky”

5. “Interlude: Dad Was Mad”

6. “Mad” feat. Lil Wayne (“additional vocals blessed by” Moses Sumney, Tweet)

7. “Don’t You Wait”

8. “Interlude: Tina Taught Me”

9. “Don’t Touch My Hair” feat. Sampha

10. “Interlude: This Moment” (“additional vocals blessed by” Devonte Hynes, Lu)

11. “Where Do We Go” (“additional vocals blessed by” Sean Nicholas Savage)

12. “Interlude: For Us By Us”

13. “F.U.B.U.” feat. The Dream & BJ The Chicago Kid (“additional vocals blessed by” Tweet)

14. “Borderline (An Ode To Self Care)” feat. Q-Tip

15. “Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can’t Have It” (Feat. Kelly Rowland, Nia Andrews)

16. “Junie”

17. “Interlude: No Limits”

18. “Don’t Wish Me Well”

19. “Interlude: Pedestals”

20. “Scales” feat. Kelela

21 .“Closing: The Chosen Ones”