Frank Ocean’s Blonde album raised plenty of questions last month. Other than the fact that it was the singer’s first release under his independent label Boys Don’t Cry, the album featured an all-star cast of collaborators that has yet to be actually detailed. Although his Boys Don’t Cry zine listed the big names from Beyoncé to David Bowie, there was no actual linear notes to detail who played what.

Now, thanks to ASCAP updating its songwriting credits for a majority of songs on the album, the notes for a dozen of the album’s 17 tracks have been revealed. Among the 29 listed names include Los Angeles producer Om’Mas Keith, rapper-and-producer 88-Keys, gospel singer Kim Burrell and designer Mikey Alfred. While seven of the tracks are missing, the list of credits also feature the listing for four samples off the album, including The Palmer Brothers’ “The Champ,” Todd Rundgren’s “Flamingo,” The Beatles’ “Here, There And Everywhere” and Gang of Four’s “Love Like Anthrax.”

Check out all the names involved below.

1. “Nikes”

Frank Ocean, Om’Mas Keith, Carl Palmer, Harry Palmer, Jeff Palmer

2. “Ivy”

Frank Ocean, Rostam Batmanglij, Om’Mas Keith, Jamie xx

3. “Pink + White”

Frank Ocean, Om’Mas Keith, Tyler, The Creator, Pharrell Williams

4. “Be Yourself”

Frank Ocean, Om’Mas Keith

5. “Solo”

Frank Ocean, Mikey Alfred, Dave Allen, Hugo Burnham, Sage Elsesser, Om’Mas Keith, Jon King, 88-Keys, Todd Rundgren, Rho Spearman

​6. “Skyline To”

Frank Ocean, Om’Mas Keith, Kendrick Lamar, Tyler, the Creator

7. “Nights”

Frank Ocean, Om’Mas Keith, Buddy Ross, Michael Uzowuru, Vegyn

​8. “Pretty Sweet”

Frank Ocean, Om’Mas Keith

9. “White Ferrari”

Frank Ocean, James Blake, Om’Mas Keith, John Lennon, Paul McCartney

10. “Siegfried”

Frank Ocean, George Harrison, Om’Mas Keith, John Lennon, Paul McCartney, Elliott Smith, Ringo Starr

11. “Godspeed”

Frank Ocean, Kim Burrell, Om’Mas Keith, Elliott Smith

​12. “Futura Free”

Frank Ocean, Mikey Alfred, Dave Allen, Hugo Burnham, Sage Elsesser, Andy Gill, Om’Mas Keith, Jon King