Photo: Calvin Klein // YouTube
  /  08.21.2016

Just two days after dropping his surprise visual album Endless, and one day after premiering an unexpected music video for “Nikes,” Frank Ocean is shocking fans again with the release of yet another album, Blond.

The album arrived on iTunes exclusively on Apple Music on Saturday (August 20). And while the album cover features bold print reading “blond,” the music-streaming service has it listed as “blonde.”

The aforementioned “Nikes” opens the 17-track album that does not appear to feature any guests, though the credits list that made its way online includes Andre 3000, Beyonce, James Blake, Jamie XX, Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, and Tyler, the Creator.

Remember when Ocean claimed he had “two versions” way back in April 2015. Maybe this is what he meant!

See the tracklist below:

01. Nikes

02. Ivy

03. Pink + White

04. Be Yourself

05. Solo

06. Skyline To

07. Self Control

08. Good Guy

09. Nights

10. Solo (Reprise)

11. Pretty Sweet

12. Facebook Story

13. Close to You

14. White Ferrari

15. Siegfried

16. Godspeed

17. Futura Free

Listen to here.


Tommy Davidson on his comedy career and being adopted | 'Love & Respect with Killer Mike'

Tommy Davidson appears on an all-new episode of “Love & Respect with Killer Mike” to ...
  /  11.24.2022

Morris Brown College (Makeover Edition) | 'Game Cave' presented by McDonald's

In a brand new episode of our series “Game Cave,” we pull up to Morris ...
  /  11.21.2022

McDonald's and REVOLT team up to update Morris Brown's eSports lab

As of today, The Ronald Floyd Thomas Center for eSports and Innovation at Morris Brown ...
  /  11.21.2022

Black is the future | 'Bet on Black'

In the season finale, the finalists make their last stand on the main stage to ...
  /  11.21.2022
View More