J Dilla will forever live in beats. Back in April, after an extended wait, Dilla’s long-lost solo album The Diary was finally released. Now, the stems for the tracks off the LP are being released on their own instrumental b-side.

The tape features production collaborations from Madlib, Pete Rock, and Karriem Riggins and features Dilla’s classic single “Fuck The Police,” along with “Drive Me Wild.”

The Diary Instrumentals is available for digital download and on vinyl via Rappcats, with a worldwide release July 8.

Check out the tracklist and stream the full project below.

The Diary Instrumentals:

01 Intro (Instrumental)

02 AA Anthem (Instrumental)

03 Fight Club (Instrumental)

04 The Shining Pt. 1 (Instrumental)

05 The Shining Pt. 2 (Instrumental)

06 Trucks (Instrumental)

07 Gangsta Boogie (Instrumental)

08 Drive Me Wild (Instrumental)

09 Give Them What They Want (Instrumental)

10 The Creep (Instrumental)

11 The Ex (Instrumental)

12 So Far (Instrumental)

13 Fuck The Police (Instrumental)

14 Diary Of (Instrumentals)