Photo: Top Dawg Ent.
  /  04.13.2016

Well over a month since Kendrick Lamar dropped untitled unmastered out of the sky to first first week sales of 172,000, the full credits from the project have now been unveiled.

Taking to Twitter, TDE producer Sounwave revealed credits, which lists 25 names. Jay Rock, Punch, Anna Wise, Bilal, SZA, Egypt, Cee Lo Green, and Taz Arnold are all featured on album, including Cardo, Astronote, Ritz, Adrian Younge, Ali Shaheed Muhammad, Young Exclusive, Mono/Poly, Terrace Martin, and more.

Check out the list in Sounwave’s tweet, below.

Most recently, Kendrick decided to go with “untitled 07 | 2014-2016” as the LP’s official single, renaming the song “untitled 07 | Levitate.” The Grammy Award-winning rapper also performed the track at the March Madness Musical Festival in Houston last week.

If you haven’t done so already, check out REVOLT’s recent decoding of Kendrick’s untitled tracklist here.


Tommy Davidson on his comedy career and being adopted | 'Love & Respect with Killer Mike'

Tommy Davidson appears on an all-new episode of “Love & Respect with Killer Mike” to ...
  /  11.24.2022

Morris Brown College (Makeover Edition) | 'Game Cave' presented by McDonald's

In a brand new episode of our series “Game Cave,” we pull up to Morris ...
  /  11.21.2022

McDonald's and REVOLT team up to update Morris Brown's eSports lab

As of today, The Ronald Floyd Thomas Center for eSports and Innovation at Morris Brown ...
  /  11.21.2022

Black is the future | 'Bet on Black'

In the season finale, the finalists make their last stand on the main stage to ...
  /  11.21.2022
View More