Spike Lee’s controversial state of Chicago film “Chi-Raq” is set to premiere in theaters December 4th, accompanied by the feature soundtrack. The collective of tracks, featuring cameos from “Chi-Raq” co-star Nick Cannon, Mali Music and Chicago artists R. Kelly, Eryn Allen Kane, Tink and Sasha Go Hard, is a mix of music satire to represent the timeline of events in the dubious movie.

Check out the complete tracklist below.

1. Nick Cannon, “Pray 4 My City”

2. R. Kelly feat. Tink, “Put The Guns Down”

3. Mali Music feat. Jhené Aiko, “Contradiction”

4. Bruce Hornsby and the Noisemakers feat. Eryn Allen Kane & Sasha Go Hard, “Born In Chicago”

5. Mali Music, “Sit Down For This”

6. Sam Dew, “Desperately”

7. Treasure Davis feat. Kid Ink, “Simple”

8. Kymm Lewis, “I Want To Live”

9. Nick Cannon, “My City”

10. Kevon Carter, “WGDB”

11. Sophia Byrd, “I See The Light”

12. Cinque Cullar, “All Power”

13. Jennifer Hudson, “I Run”