Travis Scott "Rodeo" Tracklist Revealed

  /  08.15.2015

Travis Scott’s highly-anticipated Rodeo album is already in the hands of some very lucky fans.

Set to arrive on September 4th, a physical copy of the album was found at an unknown Target location and a fan posted a photo revealing the tracklisting and features late last night (August 25).

According to the mystery cover, Trav’s hit records “Antidote” & “3500” will be included along with features from Kanye West, The Weeknd Toro Y Moi and more.

Check it out the details below.

Update: The credits for Rodeo have been revealed confirming features from Future, Quavo, Juicy J, ScHoolboy Q, and more. Check them out below.

1. Pornography

2. Oh My Dis Side (feat. Quavo)

3. 3500 (feat. Future & 2 Chainz)

4. Wasted (feat. Juicy J)

5. 90210

6. Pray 4 Love (feat. The Weeknd)

7. Night Call (feat. Swae Lee & Chief Keef)

8. Piss On Your Grave (feat. Kanye West)

9. Antidote

10. Impossible

11. Maria I’m Drunk (feat. Justin Bieber & Young Thug)

12. Flying High (feat. Toro y Moi)

13. I Can Tell

14. Apple Pie

15. Ok Alright (feat. ScHoolboy Q)

16. Never Catch Me


Day 1: Meet the contestants | 'Moguls in the Making'

In the season two premiere of “Moguls in the Making,” a new batch of HBCU ...
  /  11.29.2022

Morris Brown College (Makeover Edition) | 'Game Cave' presented by McDonald's

In a brand new episode of our series “Game Cave,” we pull up to Morris ...
  /  11.21.2022

Antonio Brown on Donda Sports, his rap career & quitting the NFL | 'Assets Over Liabilities'

On the latest episode of “Assets Over Liabilities,” Antonio Brown sits for an interesting conversation ...
  /  11.30.2022

Milan Rouge on being a businesswoman and building her brand | 'Assets Over Liabilities'

Philadelphia’s own Milan Rouge appears on this all-new episode of “Assets Over Liabilities” for a ...
  /  11.02.2022
View More