clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Micky Munday tags Migos for his new single “Let It Go”

Micky Munday drops his latest record “Let It Go” featuring Migos & Mally Mal

Micky Munday and Mally Mall tap on Migos for “Let It Go.” The single starts off with Quavo dropping some gems to the listeners in his signature cadence, and then Micky comes in on the hook with some assistance from Young Egypt. When speaking on the single Micky shares, “‘Let It Go’ is a fun record about the one girl you can’t believe you’ve lost,” which is very on-brand with the popular tv show that he’s a part of.” Micky is preparing his upcoming project due out in 2020, which will be stacked with some major features. Check out “Let It Go” below:

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.