clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Fetty Wap unveils ‘Trap & B’ on Valentine’s Day

The New Jersey star is back with a new EP for fans to enjoy.

Fetty Wap ‘Trap & B’
300 Entertainment

New Jersey star Fetty Wap continues to craft genre-bending, melodic vibes for his fans to enjoy. Following last year’s Bruce Wayne, the 300 Entertainment artist returns with a seven-song offering titled Trap & B, a romantic body of work crafted just in time for Valentine’s Day.

Songs about love aren’t new to Fetty Wap by any means. His breakthrough song, “Trap Queen,” was an ode to his lover-turned-business partner that shot to the top of the charts back in 2014. Trap & B continues that formula, with Fetty crooning about matters of the heart over production primarily handled by fellow Jersey resident CezBeats.

It’s also said that Trap & B is the first of a few planned projects from Fetty, who’d previously revealed the forthcoming releases of Fetty Cash and his long-awaited sophomore album King Zoo by this year’s end (a recent single, “Fresh N Clean,” may or may not appear on the latter).

Check out the mood-setting Trap & B below, along with upcoming dates for his recently-announced King Zoo tour, set to kick off this April.

Tracklisting:

1. “Black Friday”

2. “Reasons”

3. “Questions”

4. “Teach Me”

5. “RnB S***”

6. “Just For You”

7. “FWY”

King Zoo Tour Dates:

Tuesday, April 7, 2020: New Haven – Toad’s

Wednesday, April 8, 2020: Huntington – The Paramount

Thursday, April 9, 2020: Montclair – The Wellmont Theater

Saturday, April 11, 2020: Raleigh – The Ritz

Sunday, April 12, 2020: Charlotte – The Fillmore

Wednesday, April 15, 2020: Atlanta – Buckhead Theater

Sunday, April 19, 2020: Houston – House Of Blues

Monday, April 20, 2020: Dallas – House Of Blues

Thursday, April 23, 2020: Los Angeles – Belasco Theater

Saturday, April 25, 2020: San Francisco – The Fillmore

Sunday, April 26, 2020: Santa Ana – Observatory

Monday, April 27, 2020: Sacramento – Ace Of Spades

Wednesday, May 6, 2020: Minneapolis – Varsity Theater

Thursday, May 7, 2020: Chicago – House Of Blues

Friday, May 8, 2020: Indianapolis – Deluxe

Monday, May 11, 2020: Detroit – St. Andrew’s Hall

Tuesday, May 12, 2020: Cleveland – House Of Blues

Wednesday, May 13, 2020: Washington, DC – The Fillmore

Thursday, May 14, 2020: Philadelphia – TLA

Monday, May 18, 2020: New York – Gramercy Theatre

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.