clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Listen: Myles Cameron's 6-track EP 'Lonely Suburban Blackboy'

Myles Cameron shares his latest project 'Lonely Suburban Blackboy'

Myles Cameron

Following the release of his three singles "Picket Fences", "Nothing Gold", and "Yellow," New York native Myles Cameron is back with his 6-track EP titled Lonely Suburban Blackboy. Alongside the release, Myles shares a personal message stating: "I really put pieces of my soul into this, and put things on the page that I'd never said out loud. Thank you for listening. I hope you enjoy." Stream the project here:

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.