clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Pell announces album release date, shares new single "Too Much Of A Good Thing"

Pell releases his new single "Too Much Of A Good Thing"


Following the release of "Bitch Ass," NOLA artist Pell is back to announce the release date for his 13-track album Gravity (June 21)alongside a new Martin Wave-produced single title "Too Much Of A Good Thing." Check out the track list and take a listen to the new single below. Don't forget to mark your calendars for June 21 while you're at it.

'Gravity' TRACKLIST:

1. Intro

2. Petrichor

3. Skyfall ft. Ambré Perkins, Malik Ninetyfive, Icon

4. Bitch Ass

5. Pass By

6. Rotation

7. Show Me ft. VÉRITÉ

8. Too Much of a Good Thing

9. Sip

10. LowBatt

11. Too Bad

12. House Call

13. NOLA Grown ft. PJ Morton

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.