clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Reese LAFLARE releases his self-titled project

Check out Reese LAFLARE's self-titled album


After recently releasing "Nosebleeds" with Young Thug, today Reese LAFLARE drops his whole project. A total of 14 tracks with features from Gunna, Smokepurpp, Ty Dolla $ign, and others this project has numerours vibes. Check out the Atlanta rappers project below:

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.