clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

New Music: Gucci Mane, Hoodrich Pablo Juan and Yung Mal drop new collab, “Yeah Yeah”

The song arrives prior to the 1017 Eskimo compilation project.

Gucci Mane is readying his troops, confirming that his 1017 Eskimo record label will be releasing a new compilation project this spring.

The project, set to drop on April 6, will feature contributions from Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Z Money, Lil Wop, Yung Mal and more. To help get fans excited for the forthcoming release, Guwop also released a new Southside-produced track, "Yeah Yeah."

The song features Gucci Mane, Hoodrich Pablo Juan and Yung Mal, with each rapping about how far they've come in the rap game, all while showing love to their mentor who helped pave the way.

In advance of the upcoming project, the 1017 Eskimo collective recently sat down with No Jumper to make their formal introductions and talk more about what fans can look forward to.

Take a listen to the latest offering from 1017 Eskimo Presents: Eskimo Boys Vol. 1, below.

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.