clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie announces 'The Bigger Artist' album, unveils tracklist

September 21st.

After making a big splash following his 2016 debut project Artist, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie now has his eyes set on making a grand entrance on the Billboard 200 album chart this month.

Following the success of his Kodak Black-featured single "Drowning," which earned an RIAA-certified platinum plaque back in July, the Bronx sensation has announced his debut album The Bigger Artist, which is set to hit stores on September 21 (via Atlantic Records).

At 14 tracks, the album features guest appearances by PnB Rock ("Beast Mode"), Don Q ("Money Sprung"), Trey Songz ("Bad Girl"), and Chris Brown ("F*cking & Kissing").

Fans who pre-order the album on iTunes will instantly receive "Beast Mode" featuring PnB Rock and YoungBoy Never Broke Again. Check out A Boogie's The Bigger Artist tracklist below.

The Bigger Artist

  1. "No Promises"
  2. "Undefeated"
  3. "Drowning" (ft. Kodak Black)
  4. "Say A"
  5. "No Comparison"
  6. "Unhappy"
  7. "Let's Start Over"
  8. "Get to You"
  9. "Somebody"
  10. "Money Sprung" (ft. Don Q)
  11. "If I Gotta Go"
  12. "F*cking & Kissing" (ft. Chris Brown)
  13. "Bad Girl" (ft. Trey Songz)
  14. "Stalking You"
  15. "Beast Mode" (ft. PnB Rock & YoungBoy Never Broke Again)

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.