clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Stream: Jhene Aiko's long-awaited, surprise album 'TRIP'

At 22 songs, the project features Big Sean, Kurupt, Swae Lee, Brandy, and more.

Jhene Aiko surprised fans with a brand new album last night (September 21).

Titled TRIP, the 22-song album features guest appearances from Big Sean, Swae Lee of Rae Sremmurd, Brandy, and Kurupt. The release comes after Aiko recently released a short film for the album and it's also the singer's first major studio album since 2014's Souled Out.

Stream Jhene Aiko's latest album, below.

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.