clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

A$AP Ferg's 'Still Striving' project is loaded with 16 big names

The album arrives Friday (August 18).

A$AP Ferg is just days away from releasing his brand new mixtape, Still Striving.

In light of its forthcoming release on August 18, the Harlemite has unveiled the project's jam-packed tracklist, which boasts features from A$AP Rocky, Migos, Meek Mill, Cam'Ron, Dave East, and many more.

"I sacrificed a lot on this album"

Still Striving is a follow-up to Ferg's well-received 2016 album Always Strive And Prosper. Check out the complete tracklist to the new project below and head over to iTunes for the pre-order.

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.