clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Vic Mensa reveals 'The Autobiography' tracklist and featured guests

And shares his Pharrell collabo.

It's only been a month since Vic Mensa released his The Manuscript EP, but he's already announced its follow-up: his official debut album, The Autobiography.

The rapper took to Instagram yesterday (July 13) to reveal its artwork and tracklist and the 13-song project, due July 28, will feature Pharrell, Ty Dolla $ign, and The-Dream, among others.

Mensa also shared the Pharrell-assisted "Wings."

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.