clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Big Sean & Metro Boomin unveil 'Double or Nothing' tracklist

10 songs. 6 guests. Midnight.

After announcing their joint album, revealing its cover, and teasing its release date, Metro Boomin and Big Sean have shared the tracklist for their collaborative LP, Double Or Nothing.

The 10-song project features six guests: Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, Young Thug, Swae Lee, Kash Doll, and 21 Savage (who we've already heard on "Pull Up N Wreck").

We only have to wait a few more hours to hear the album. Double or Nothing drops at midnight.

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.