clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Wiz Khalifa confirms details about forthcoming mixtape, ‘Laugh Now, Fly Later’

The project is set to drop Nov. 10.


Wiz Khalifa has confirmed some details regarding his forthcoming Laugh Now, Fly Later mixtape, taking to Twitter to confirm the legitimacy of a freshly leaked tracklist.

After the 10-song tracklist and accompanying alleged cover artwork surfaced, Wiz confirmed that both were accurate, laughing it off with a series of emojis.

The new mixtape will arrive this week on Nov. 10, doubling as an appetizer for the previously announced album, Rolling Papers 2, which will be his first since 2014's Blacc Hollywood.

As for the leak, it is still uncertain whether it was part of the rapper's plan or if he is just rolling with the punches now that the information got out. Either way, his choice to confirm the artwork and tracklisting to be accurate certainly helps ease the minds of eager fans.

Take a look at the posts confirming the news surrounding Wiz Khalifa's forthcoming mixtape below.

Laugh Now, Cry Later tracklist:

1) "Royal Highness" feat. Casey Veggies

2) "Letterman"

3) "Figure It Out"

4) "Plane 4 U"

5) "No Dirt"

6) "Long Way to Go"

7) "Global Access"

8) "City of Steel"

9) "Weed Farm"

10) "Stay Focused"

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.