clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

CyHi The Prynce reveals tracklist for debut album, ‘No Dope on Sundays’

The Atlanta rapper has tapped guest features from Pusha T, 2 Chainz, Kanye West and more.

CyHi The Prynce will be dropping his highly anticipated debut album, No Dope on Sundays, this upcoming week (Nov. 17).

To celebrate the date creeping closer, the Georgia native has shared the project's official tracklist.

The album, which spans 15 tracks and has been years in the making, includes guest features from an impressive star-studded array of artists, including Pusha T, Kanye West, 2 Chainz, Travis Scott, BJ The Chicago Kid, Estelle, ScHoolboy Q and more.

The 33-year-old has already shared four singles off the project, including "Nu Africa" and the Yeezy-assisted "Dat Side," as well as "I'm Fine" alongside Travis Scott and "Movin' Around" featuring ScHoolboy Q.

Take a look at CyCHi The Prynce's Real Talk interview with REVOLT in the clip above and peep the tracklist below.

CyHi The Prynce's No Dope on Sundays Tracklist

CyHi The Prynce's No Dope on Sundays tracklist

1) "Amen (Intro)"

2) "No Dope on Sundays" Feat. Pusha T

3) "Get Yo Money"

4) "Movin' Around" Feat. ScHoolboy Q

5) "Trick Me" Feat. 2 Chainz

6) "Murda" feat. Estelle

7) "Don't Know Why" Feat. Jagged Edge

8) "God Bless Your Heart"

9) "Dat Side" Feat. Kanye West

10) "Looking for Love"

11) "Nu Africa (Extended Version)" Feat. Ernestine Johnson

12) "Free"

13) "80's Baby" Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid

14) "Closer"

15) "I'm Fine" Feat. Travis Scott

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.