clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Big Sean dances with the elderly on 'Ellen' & teases Eminem collabo

'I Decided' is coming.

With only three days until the release of Big Sean's fourth studio album I Decided, the rapper took to his social media accounts yesterday (January 30) to share its tracklist. And though we'd already heard album cuts "Bounce Back," "Moves," "Halfway Off the Balcony," and "Sunday Morning Jetpack," the reveal let fans in on the project's featured guests.

I Decided is compiled of 14 tracks with appearances from Jeremih, Eminem, The Dream, Migos, the Flint Chozen Choir, and Sean's own girlfriend Jhene Aiko (under their collaborative duo TWENTY88 moniker).

Sean's been on the usual promo circuit, having recently made appearances on Saturday Night Live and The Daily Show with Trevor Noah, but he brought "Moves" to The Ellen DeGeneres Show with a twist: flanked by a gang of dancing senior citizens who don't seem to mind lyrics like: "She make that back move / She made the titties move / I make the city move / I made the city move."

Additionally, Sean held a private listening party for the forthcoming album in his hometown of Detroit. He previewed the entire project, including "No Favors" which features fellow legend from his city, Eminem.

I Decided drops February 3.

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.