clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Lady Gaga's upcoming album only has one featured guest on it

Guess who.

Artist // Twitter

Lady Gaga's new era of music is officially underway now that her first single "Perfect Illusion" (and its accompanying music video) have been released.

And now we know the remaining songs that'll round out her upcoming album, Joanne.

Gaga just shared the tracklisting to both the standard and deluxe versions of the LP, and though she revealed earlier this month in an interview with BBC Radio 1's Breakfast Show that her featured guests would include Beck and Father John Misty (who most recently co-wrote Beyoncé's "Hold Up"), it seems their credits will go to writing and/or instrumentation, because the only other vocals we'll hear alongside Gaga's are none other than Florence Welch (of Florence and the Machine).

Love for Flo' has been widespread lately as she was heavily sampled on Rihanna's ANTi cut "Goodnight Gotham" and also appeared on the debut LP from the RZA's new super-duo Banks & Steelz.

Check out the album artwork, tracklistings, and CD label below.


01 Diamond Heart

02 A-Yo

03 Joanne

04 John Wayne

05 Dancin' In Circles

06 Perfect Illusion

07 Million Reasons

08 Sinner's Prayer

09 Come to Mama

10 Hey Girl [ft. Florence Welch]

11 Angel Down

Joanne deluxe edition:

12 Grigio Girls

13 Just Another Day

14 Angel Down (Work Tape)

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.