clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

"The Land" soundtrack will feature Kanye, Pusha, Jeremih & more

Nas-produced film gets even more star power.

Francis And The Lights // YouTube

With just a few more days until The Land hits theaters, the tracklisting to its accompanying soundtrack has been revealed, building even more anticipation (aside from the trailer) for the Nas-produced dramatic film.

Backing the story of a group of Cleveland-based teenage skaters who get caught in the web of a local drug queen-pin, will be Nas himself, Kanye West, Pusha T, French Montana, Jeremih, Erykah Badu, Alina Baraz, newly crowned XXL Freshman Dave East, recent REVOLT Spotlight artist Jerreau and more.

The Land OST:

01 Nosaj Thing: "Intro"

02 Pusha T / Jeremih: "Paid"

03 Machine Gun Kelly: "Dopeman"

04 French Montana: "Figure It Out" [feat. Kanye West and Nas]

05 Ezzy: "Goodbye"

06 Fashawn: "Cisco's Theme"

07 Stalley: "Frequency High"

08 Nosaj Thing: "Angels"

09 Ezzy: "Never Been Told" [feat. Machine Gun Kelly]

10 Dave East: "BAG"

11 Jerreau: "Looking for Something"

12 Alina Baraz / Galimatias: "Fantasy"

13 Nas / Erykah Badu: "This Bitter Land"

14 Nosaj Thing: "Outro"

The Land premiered at the Sundance Film Festival, was picked up by IFC Films, and stars Badu, Machine Gun Kelly, Michael K. Williams and more. It hits theaters and Video on Demand services July 29.

Watch the trailer below.

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.