clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

YG Shares 'Still Brazy' Tracklist

The Left Coast rapper drops new song and album tracklist.

Adrien Vargas // REVOLT

With a June 17 release set, YG readies his forthcoming sophomore album Still Brazy with a new single and album tracklist.

Backed by previous singles "Twist My Fingaz," "FDT" and "Why You Always Hatin?," the West Coast rapper's new LP is laced 17 tracks, featuring appearances by Drake, Lil Wayne, Nipsey Hussle, Slim 400, and many more. To commemorate the upcoming release, YG released the album's bouncy title track to throw out a taste of what's to come.

"It's another classic," said the rapper about the album in a recent interview with LA Weekly.

With two weeks to go before the world finally gets to hear his latest recipe, check out YG's tracklist for Still Brazy below.

1. Pops Hot Intro

2. "Don’t Come to LA" (ft. Sad Boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby)

3. "Who Shot Me?"

4. "Word Is Bond" (ft. Slim 400)

5. "Twist My Fingaz"

6. "Good Times" Interlude (ft. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)

7. "Gimmie Got Shot"

8. "I Got a Question" (ft. Lil Wayne)

9. "Why You Always Hatin?" (ft. Drake & Kamaiyah)

10. "My Perception" (Feat. Slim 400)

11. "Bool, Balm & Collective"

12. "She Wish She Was" (ft. Joe Moses & Jay 305)

13. "YG Be Safe" (ft. The Homegirl)

14. "Still Brazy"

15. "FDT" (ft. Nipsey Hussle)

16. "Blacks & Browns" (ft. Sad Boy)

17. "Police Get Away wit Murder"

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.