clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

ScHoolboy Q Grabs Tha Dogg Pound, SZA, E-40 For 'Blank Face' LP

No Kendrick feature, but Groovy Q's new LP enlists some big names.

ScHoolboy Q // Instagram

With an artwork, Kanye West-assisted single, and motion picture-ready trailer (co-directed by Kendrick Lamar) already up and out there, ScHoolboy Q's Blank Face album is on the horizon.

So with its July 8 release date approaching sooner than ever, the "THat Part" MC unveils the album tracklist, which boasts features from Kanye West to Jadakiss, Vince Staples, Tha Dogg Pound, SZA, e-40 and more. At 17 tracks, the album also features a sequel to the Habits & Contradictions standout "Tookie Knows."

Q's new album will as the follow-up to 2014's Oxymoron. Fans can now pre-order Blank Face on iTunes now.

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.