clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Future, Travis Scott, Terror Squad Added To Hot 97 Summer Jam

More names added to the big show.

Dana Edelson // NBC

As promised, Hot 97 announced additional names for the 2016 edition of Summer Jam, which goes down next month.

Added to the star-studded lineup is now Future, Travis Scott, and a rare reunion featuring Bronx's own Terror Squad. These names will join the previously-announced Stadium Stage artists, which consists of G.O.O.D Music with Pusha T. & Big Sean, DJ Khaled & Friends, A$AP Rocky & A$AP Ferg, Bryson Tiller, Young Thug, Tinashe, and Kid Ink.

Hot 97's Summer Jam goes down at MetLife Stadium on Sunday, June 5th.

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.