clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

A$AP Ferg Shares ‘Always Strive And Prosper' Tracklist

Missy Elliott, Chuck D, ScHoolboy Q and more are featured.

Chris Schwegler // Retna Ltd.

A$AP Ferg is just weeks away from the release of his new album, Always Strive And Prosper, but today excitement behind the LP jumped up to a new level.

Taking to Instagram, Ferg unveiled the all-star tracklist for the album, which features Skrillex ("Hungry Ham"), Missy Elliott ("Strive"), Chuck D ("Beautiful People"), Chris Brown ("I Love You"), and more. Big Sean also appears on the project, hopping on the latest single "World Is Mine."

Ferg's new album is set to hit stores on April 22nd, while pre-order is available now on iTunes.

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.