clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Chris Brown Unleashes Collaborative Only Hood Bosses Mixtape

Listen to 'Before The Trap: Nights In Tarzana' here.

Jeffery Duran // Celebrity Monitor

Chris Brown kept his word and today (April 29) released his highly-anticipated his mixtape Before The Trap: Nights In Tarzana. C. Breezy had been hinting the release of OHB (Only Hood Bosses) project two weeks ago with a new track, "Shut Down," followed by a series of tweets earlier this week.

The 19-track set covers a large spectrum of style from traditional R&B to the more popular trap soul offerings—and even throwing in a few of his signature dance tracks for good measure. Features include Jeezy, Young Thug, Tracy T, Kevin Gates and Tyga. In addition to the star-studded guest, Brown spotlights a handfull of singers and rappers from his OHB camp as seen on his cover. No further info on who the OHB crew are or it's members, but with a single dropping next week, they're showing no signs off slowing down.


01. Shut Down (ft Hoody Baby Young Blacc Young Lo Dee Cosey)

02. Whippin (ft Section Boyz Quavo)

03. Socialize (ft Young Blacc Young Lo Kevin Gates)

04. I Need Love (ft Hoody Baby Young Blacc)

05. Party Next Door (ft Young Blacc)

06. Side Piece

07. Freed Up

08. Big Dreams (ft Gangsta Robb Hoody Baby)

09. Roller Coaster (ft Keeis Stackz Hoody Baby Tracy T)

10. Like I Done It Before (Young Lo)

11. Actin Like This (ft Dee Cosey)

12. Love Gon Go (ft Ryan Toby)

13. TrapHouse Blues (Hoody Baby)

14. I Lean (ft Tracy T Hoody Baby)

15. Save The Drama (ft Tracy T Kevin Gates)

16. Faded To Sade Remix (ft Lyrica)

17. Wrist Remix (ft Young Thug Young Jeezy

18. Rumors (ft Tyga)

19. Substance (ft Hoody Baby Tracy T Young LO

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.