clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Drake Reveals 'Views' Tracklist

Check out the 20 songs here.

Scott Moore // Retna Ltd./Corbis

Drake's Views From The 6 tracklist has finally arrived and it's 20 deep with a smattering of songs, including the already released "One Dance" and "Pop Style."

"Hotline Bling" made the cut as a bonus track, however, "Summer Sixteen" is not listed.

The post, from Drake's Instagram, doesn't provide the name of any feature collaborations, though we know "One Dance" was completed with assistance from Wizkid and Kyla. Meanwhile, "Pop Style" is a tag-team with The Throne, Kanye West and Jay Z.

Check out the tracklist below.

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.